02 Giugno 2024
Barock Project-2024

Today the Release of Barock Project’s New Album “Time Voyager”

0 Comment

Time Voyager cover

We are pleased to announce that today, Monday, June 3rd, is the official release day of our new album, Time Voyager.

After months of intense work and great inspiration, we are finally ready to share with you the fruit of our latest musical creations.

Time Voyager, the band’s seventh studio album and the first entirely self-produced, represents a new chapter in the history of Barock Project, a journey through innovative sounds and compositions that blend the energy of progressive rock with the refinement of classical melodies. The album is a tribute to the power of music as a means to explore time and space, a sonic journey that we hope will transport you to distant worlds and evoke intense emotions.

Tracklist of “Time Voyager”

1. Carry On
2. Summer Set You Free
3. An Ordinary Day’s Odyssey
4. The Lost Ship Tavern
5. Voyager
6. Morning Train
7. Propaganda
8. Shibuya 3 A.M.
9. Lonely Girl
10. Mediterranean
11. Kyanite Jewel
12. Voyager’s Homecoming

During the creation of Time Voyager, we aimed to push the boundaries of our sound, experimenting with new instruments and recording techniques. Each track of the album was composed with meticulous attention to detail, aiming to create an immersive and engaging listening experience. With a total duration of over 70 minutes of music, the album offers a rich and varied sonic journey. We collaborated with extraordinary musicians and utilized the best available technology to ensure excellent sound quality.


We are honored to have two exceptional guests on this album:

Alessandro Bonetti on violin: a highly experienced musician who has collaborated with PFM, Deus Ex Machina, and the Philharmonic Orchestra of the Teatro Comunale in Bologna.
Manuel Caliumi on saxophone: a talented young Italian saxophonist, winner of prestigious international jazz festivals.

Barock Project lineup in 2024

We would like to thank all our fans for their constant support and enthusiasm throughout our artistic journey. Without you, none of this would be possible. Special thanks also go to the the guests artists who collaborated with us on this project.


Time Voyager is available today on all major music streaming platforms, on our official website
and on

We can’t wait to hear your feedback and to share this extraordinary musical journey with you.

We hope that Time Voyager will find a special place in your hearts and playlists. Thank you for being part of this journey with us.

Happy listening!